A rose by any other name…

pic_1154

A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of receiving a beautiful Perigueux bouquet  from Prestige Flowers.

Like the previous bouquet, they were perfectly presented, complete with a vase, and ready to be put in water as they are – no arranging needed.

Whereas the last bouquet was exotic and almost too-good-to-be-real, this one was full of delicate, beautiful blooms, including roses and gerberas (which are one of my all time favourite flowers).

pic_1155

I’ve sent many flowers over the years, and I can honestly say that Prestige are head and shoulders above the rest – everything from customer service, to delivery, and presentation to quality.

Take a look at their website; they also offer fruit baskets, chocolate bouquets, wine, balloons and plants, and will be my go-to choice for Christmas bouquets – they are exquisite (and I don’t use that word lightly!).

And if you are stuck for a gift for someone special at Christmas, I would definitely recommend them – these flowers last forever!

pic_1152

A bit blurry, my camera skills don’t do them justice at all!

And if anyone fancies sending some my way, I’m always happy to give them a good home!

I know I am raving about them, but honestly, if you are looking for quality then these are the people to buy from, you definitely get what you pay for.

I don’t often recommend businesses because everyone has their own preferences, but I am more than happy to put my name to this one.

10/10 every time!

pic_1156

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

